Fixtures - Failsworth Men

Failsworth Men's Bowling League - 'B' Division
Date Home Team Away Team Points
Wednesday 7th April 2010 Oldham Rugby Lees & Hey 10 4.5
Wednesday 14th April 2010 Blue Club Oldham Rugby 3 13.5
Wednesday 21st April 2010 Oldham Rugby Chadderton Cot. 9 6
Wednesday 5th May 2010 Oldham Rugby Waterloo & Taunton A 5 10.5
Wednesday 12th May 2010 Grapes Hotel Oldham Rugby 9 6
Wednesday 19th May 2010 Oldham Rugby Stanley Road 6 9
Wednesday 26th May 2010 Newton Heath WMC Oldham Rugby 5 10.5
Wednesday 9th June2010 Oldham Rugby Hollinwood Cricket A 10 4.5
Wednesday 16th June 2010 Nimble Nook 'A' Oldham Rugby 10 4.5
Wednesday 23rd June 2010 Lees & Hey Oldham Rugby - -
Wednesday 30th June 2010 Oldham Rugby Blue Club 4 12
Wednesday 7th July 2010 Chadderton Cot. Oldham Rugby 12 1.5
Wednesday 14th July 2010 Oldham Rugby Grapes Hotel 9 6
Wednesday 21st July 2010 Waterloo & Taunton A Oldham Rugby 10 4.5
Wednesday 4th August 2010 Stanley Road Oldham Rugby 3 13.5
Wednesday 11th August 2010 Oldham Rugby Newton Heath WMC 11 3
Wednesday 18th August 2010 Oldham Rugby Nimble Nook 'A' 9 6
Wednesday 25th August 2010 Hollinwood Cricket A Oldham Rugby 11 3

Score Update

Send your score using the form below.

Name
Email A value is required.Invalid format.
Oldham
Score
Score