Fixtures - Tameside Men

Tameside Men's Bowling League - 2nd Division- 2010
Date Home Team Away Team Points
Thursday 22nd April 2010 Cedar Oldham Rugby 4 12
Thursday 29th April 2010 Oldham Rugby Carrbrook 7 7.5
Friday 7th May 2010 Navigation Oldham Rugby 5 10.5
Thursday 13th May 2010 Oldham Rugby Glossop 8 6
Friday 21st May 2010 Hadfield Oldham Rugby 9 4.5
Thursday 27th May 2010 Oldham Rugby Lowes Arms 10 3
Friday 4th June 2010 Fitzroy Oldham Rugby M M
Thursday 10th June 2010 Oldham Rugby Grapes Hotel 11 1.5
Thursday 17th June 2010 Stalybridge Rec C Oldham Rugby 9 4.5
Thursday 24th June 2010 Oldham Rugby Cedar 9 4.5
Thursday 1st July 2010 Carrbrook Oldham Rugby 11 1.5
Thursday 8th July 2010 Oldham Rugby Navigation 9 4.5
Friday 16th July 2010 Glossop Oldham Rugby 4 12
Thursday 22nd July 2010 Oldham Rugby Hadfield 10 3
Friday 30th July 2010 Lowes arms A Oldham Rugby 9 4.5
Thursday 5th August 2010 Oldham Rugby Fitzroy 6 9
Friday 13th August 2010 Grapes Hotel Oldham Rugby 7 7.5
Thursday 19th August 2010 Oldham Rugby Stalybridge Rec C 10 3
M = Move to 12th August

Score Update

Send your score using the form below.

Name
Email A value is required.Invalid format.
Oldham
Score
Score